#### COURT-I

# IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

# APPEAL NO. 200 OF 2015 <u>AND</u> APPEAL NO. 201 OF 2015

Dated: 22<sup>nd</sup> August, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

**APPEAL NO. 200 OF 2015** 

In the matter of:

North Karanpura Transmission Co. Ltd. .... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. .... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Ms. Mavika Prasad

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Saurabh Mishra for R-1

Ms. Anushree Bardhan Mr.Shubham Arya for R-2 Mr. Ankit Srivastav for R-4

Ms. Rhia Luthra for R-8

Mr. Bipin Gupta

Mr. Suneel Bansal for R-25 to R-27

Mr. Alok Shankar

Mr. Raka Chatterjee for R-30

Mr. Rajiv Srivastava Ms. Garima Srivastava

Ms. Gargi Srivastava for R-31

Ms. Sriharsha Perchara

Ms. Vidhi Jain

## **APPEAL NO. 201 OF 2015**

#### In the matter of:

Telcher-II Transmission Co. Ltd. .... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. .... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Ms. Malavika Prasad

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Saurabh Mishra for R-1

Ms. Anushree Bardhan Mr. Shubham Arya for R-2

Mr. S. Vallinayagam

## **ORDER**

List these matters on **20.09.2017**.

(I. J. Kapoor) Technical Member (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

ts/kt